Nomination Committee for Concordia Maritime AB’s AGM 2021 appointed

In accordance with the decision at Concordia Maritime AB (publ)’s Annual General Meeting on 29 April 2020, the Nomination Committee shall have three members and consist of representatives of the two largest shareholders as of the last of August the year before the Annual General Meeting and the Chairman of the Board.

In accordance with this, the following members have been appointed to serve on the Nomination Committee:

  • Carl-Johan Hagman, Chairman of the Board
  • Bengt Stillström, representing himself (second largest shareholder)
  • Karl Swartling, Chairman of the Nomination Committee, representing Stena Sessan (largest shareholder)

The Nomination Committee will prepare proposals for the AGM to be held on 28 April 2021, including proposals for the Chairman of the AGM, Board members, Chairman of the Board, remuneration for Board members, auditor, fee to the auditor and the composition of the Nomination Committee.

Shareholders who wish to submit proposals to the Nomination Committee may do so by mail no later than 10 March 2021, to:

Concordia Maritime AB (publ):s Nomination Committee
Carl-Johan Hagman
405 19 Göteborg